Our team.

For 80 years at your service

Working together

Since the beginning of its history, Spinelli SA has been constantly implementing and renewing its services, guaranteeing clients not only great efficiency and reliability, but also creating a long-term relationship with them Attention to the customer, to the smallest details, and to the quality of the materials we use are the fundamental aspects of the trade for us Through perseverance in ensuring the excellence of our services, we can now aspire to a leading role in the field of integrated building technologies

Direction

Marco Sciara

CFO - Direttore Finanziario


079 662 73 16

marco.sciara@spinelliholding.ch

Mario Treppiedi

COO - Chief Operating Officer


079 509 59 86

mario.treppiedi@spinelli.ch

Giorgio Ortelli

CEO - Direttore Generale


079 223 85 03

giorgio.ortelli@spinelli.ch

Administration

Samuele Rizzo

Front/Back Office


091 960 20 20

samuele.rizzo@spinelli.ch

Antonella Carlone Leoni

Front/Back Office


091 960 20 20

antonella.carlone@spinelli.ch

Lepori Chloe

Apprendista


091 960 20 20

chloe.lepori@spinelli.ch

Grazia Maria Cecchini

Front/Back Office


091 960 20 20

grazia.cecchini@spinelli.ch

Angela Matarise

Front/Back Office


091 960 20 20

angela.matarise@spinelli.ch

Pamela Rossini

Back Office


091 260 00 30

Pamela.Rossini@spinelli.ch

Federica Luciani

Back Office


091 260 00 56

federica.luciani@spinelli.ch

Laura Hofstetter

Back Office


091 260 00 35

laura.hofstetter@spinelli.ch

Clara Cinquegrana

Back Office


091 960 20 92

clara.cinquegrana@spinelli.ch

Helder Marques

Responsabile Processi/Sicurezza


076 319 98 92

Helder.Marques@spinelli.ch

Patrick Morvillo

Responsabile acquisti


076 336 35 53

Patrick.Morvillo@spinelli.ch

Francesca Bernasconi

Risorse Umane


091 960 20 26

francesca.bernasconi@spinelli.ch

Zadria Caputo

Risorse Umane


091 960 20 14

zadria.caputo@spinelli.ch

Samuela Dotti

Amministrazione e contabilità


091 223 50 64

samuela.dotti@spinelli.ch

Samantha Grassi

Amministrazione e contabilità


091 260 00 55

samantha.grassi@spinelli.ch

Electrical Installations - Industrial

Stefano Beltrametti

Progettista


078 422 05 24

stefano.beltrametti@spinelli.ch

Nicola Candian

Progettista


079 937 88 90

nicola.candian@spinelli.ch

Andrea Galbusera

Progettista


078 654 91 24

andrea.galbusera@spinelli.ch

Daniele Colzani

Capo progetto


076 421 69 95

daniele.colzani@spinelli.ch

Marco Iseppi

Capo progetto


079 282 85 30

marco.iseppi@spinelli.ch

Daniel Beretta

Capo progetto


078 696 43 71

Daniel.Beretta@spinelli.ch

Daniele Sanseverino

Capo progetto


079 367 64 46

daniele.sanseverino@spinelli.ch

Vittorio Ugas

Capo progetto


079 471 44 68

vittorio.ugas@spinelli.ch

Alain Solari

BU Manager Industriale


079 702 01 60

alain.solari@spinelli.ch

Electrical Installations - Civil

Jonatha Presta

Progettista


079 391 74 31

Jonatha.Presta@spinelli.ch

Davide Donati

Progettista


079 451 63 92

davide.donati@spinelli.ch

Cristian Gatto

Progettista


079 701 80 69

cristian.gatto@spinelli.ch

Claudio Capra

Progettista


079 830 87 16

claudio.capra@spinelli.ch

Damiano Bonetti

Capo progetto


079 509 17 36

damiano.bonetti@spinelli.ch

Nicola Bugna

BU Manager Civile


076 579 05 14

nicola.bugna@spinelli.ch

Automation

Diego Avesani

Ricerca e Sviluppo & Vendita


079 633 73 81

diego.avesani@spinelli.ch

Simone Buvoli

Capo progetto


079 555 67 05

simone.buvoli@spinelli.ch

Sebastiano Castello

Capo progetto


079 509 22 48

sebastiano.castello@spinelli.ch

Giuseppe Buongallino

Capo progetto


076 427 78 13

giuseppe.buongallino@spinelli.ch

Alan Maggini

Programmatore


076 358 24 13

alan.maggini@spinelli.ch

Andrea D’Occhio

Programmatore


079 413 28 90

andrea.docchio@spinelli.ch

Cristian Pessina

Programmatore


079 480 82 13

cristian.pessina@spinelli.ch

Massimo Iurato

Programmatore


079 935 98 48

massimo.iurato@spinelli.ch

Edoardo Moretti

Programmatore


079 452 57 61

edoardo.moretti@spinelli.ch

Massimiliano Araldi

Programmatore


076 587 56 69

massimiliano.araldi@spinelli.ch

Pietro De Angelis

Programmatore


079 503 99 06

pietro.deangelis@spinelli.ch

Electrical panels

Donato Marsala

Capo Progetto


079 444 37 34

donato.marsala@spinelli.ch

Dalibor Dabic

Capo Progetto


076 322 47 78

dalibor.dabic@spinelli.ch

Customer Care

Roberto Renzi

BU Manager servizi


076 345 43 83

roberto.renzi@spinelli.ch

Rui Da Costa Gomes

Capo progetto


079 221 65 21

rui.dacostagomes@spinelli.ch

Roberto Bonetti

Capo progetto


079 626 84 53

roberto.bonetti@spinelli.ch

190 Employees

Work with us

We at Spinelli are always on the lookout for
Of talented people for our team
All open positions